Rad Kids

Schedule for Mrs. Harreld 3rd Grade

Mondays 8:40-9:35

Mon, Jan 7, 2019

8:40 AM - 9:35 AM
not available

Mon, Jan 14, 2019

8:40 AM - 9:35 AM
not available

Mon, Jan 28, 2019

8:40 AM - 9:35 AM
not available

Mon, Feb 4, 2019

8:40 AM - 9:35 AM
not available

Mon, Feb 11, 2019

8:40 AM - 9:35 AM
not available

Mon, Feb 25, 2019

8:40 AM - 9:35 AM
not available

Mon, Mar 4, 2019

8:40 AM - 9:35 AM
not available

Mon, Mar 11, 2019

8:40 AM - 9:35 AM
not available

Mon, Mar 18, 2019

8:40 AM - 9:35 AM
not available

Mon, Mar 25, 2019

8:40 AM - 9:35 AM
1 available
Sign Up